2022 eSolutions Xchange Steering Committee
 

Conference Facilitator

Lisa O. Beard
eSolutions Xchange
Birmingham, Alabama 
(205) 585-4000  Fax: (205) 981-2901
lisa@esolutionsxchange.org
 

Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Alabama 

Scott Walker - Treasurer
Operations Manager, Provider eSolutions
Birmingham, AL
swalker@bcbsal.org
 

Blue Shield of California

Jenni Owens
EDI Platform Services Manager
Redding, CA
jenni.owens@blueshieldca.com
 

Capital Blue Cross

Georgann Lerch - Secretary
Manager, Provider Automation & Engagement
Harrisburg, PA
georganna.lerch@capbluecross.com
 

Florida Blue

Cindy Applewhite
Sr. Manager, Provider Connectivity Solutions
Jacksonville, FL
cindy.applewhite@bcbsfl.com

 

Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Kansas

Amanda Abbott
Manager, EDI Operations
Topeka, KS
Amanda.Abbott@bcbsks.com 

 

Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Kansas City

Samantha Palmieri, MBA, CIPP/US
Manager, Data Exchange Services
Kansas City, MO
Samantha.Palmieri@BlueKC.com

 

Blue Cross Blue Shield Louisiana

Alicia Jones - Chair
Manager, EDI Systems Support
Baton Rouge, LA
alicia.jones@bcbsla.com

 

Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan

Kathy McCorquodale
Systems Analyst Tech Lead
New
Hudson, MI
kmccorquodale@bcbsm.com
 

Blue Cross Blue Shield of Tennessee

Mitchell Mead
Director Corporate Systems
Chattanooga, TN
mitchell_mead@bcbst.com
 

Elevance Health

Christol Green 
E-Solutions Sr Business Consultant/Advisor
Denver, Colorado 
christol.green@elevancehealth.com

Health Care Service Corp. (HCSC)

Durwin Day
Health Information Manager
Chicago, IL
dayd@bcbsil.com
 

Regence

Milinn Spady - Vice Chair
Manager, Provider eSolutions
Portland, OR
milinn.spady@regence.com