2020 eSolutions Xchange Steering Committee
 

Conference Facilitator

Lisa O. Beard
eSolutions Xchange 2019
Birmingham, Alabama 
(205) 585-4000  Fax: (205) 981-2901
info@npag.org
 

Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Alabama 

Scott Walker - Chair and Treasurer
Operations Manger, Provider eSolutions
Birmingham, AL
(205) 220-6070 
swalker@bcbsal.org
 

Anthem, Inc.

Christol Green 
Portfolio Manager, E-Solutions
Clinical Medical Records Management
Denver, Colorado 
(303) 435-6195
christol.green@anthem.com
 

Anthem, Inc.

Meg Kutz
E-Solutions Strategic Relationship Management
Albany, NY
(518) 817-7724
Margaret.Kutz@anthem.com

Blue Shield of California

Jenni Owens
EDI Platform Services Manager
Redding, CA
(530) 351-6041
jenni.owens@blueshieldca.com
 

Capital Blue Cross

Georgann Lerch - Secretary
Manager, Provider Automation & Engagement
Harrisburg, PA
(717) 703-8899
georganna.lerch@capbluecross.com
 

Excellus Health Plan 

Cheri Hill 
Manager, EDI Solutions and Vendor Relations
Rochester, NY
(585) 327-6555
cheri.hill@excellus.com
 

Florida Blue

Cindy Applewhite
Sr. Manager, Provider Connectivity Solutions
Jacksonville, FL
(904) 905-7021
cindy.applewhite@bcbsfl.com
 

Hawaii Medical Service Association

Brent Martinson
Manager, Customer Contact
Honolulu, HI 
(808) 948-6644
brent_martinson@hmsa.com
 

Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Kansas City

Jim Nichols
Manager, Data Exchange Services
Kansas City, MO
(816) 395-3227
jim.nichols@bluekc.com
 

Blue Cross Blue Shield Louisiana

Alicia Jones - Vice Chair
Manager, EDI Systems Support
Baton Rouge, LA
(225) 295 2549  
alicia.jones@bcbsla.com
 

Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan

John Bialowicz
IT Manager II,  EDI Operations
New
Hudson, MI
(248) 486-2498
jbialowicz@bcbsm.com
 

Blue Cross Blue Shield of Minnesota

Kathleen Henry
Principal Business Systems Consultant
Eagan, MN
(651) 662-8678 
kathleen.henry@bluecrossmn.com

 

Blue Cross Blue Shield of Tennessee

Mitchell Mead
Director Corporate Systems
Chattanooga, TN
(423) 535-5867
mitchell_mead@bcbst.com
 

Regence

Milinn Spady
Lead Business Systems Analyst, Provider Solutions
Portland, OR
(503) 703-9317
milinn.spady@regence.com