Thanks to our 2022 Conference Exhibitors and Sponsors 

Please click on Sponsor Logo to be taken to their website.

ALTHEA.AI - Booth # 16    
Shreesh Tiwari    
60 Dogwood Lane     
Skillman, NJ  08558-1301    
shreeshr.tiwari@althea.ai    
(908) 552-8327 

 

Availity, LLC  - Booth # 14    
Danielle Deyton    
5555 Gate Parkway    
Jacksonville, FL  32256    
danielle.deyton@availity.com    
(904) 538-5867

 

Avaneer Health - Booth # 4    
Rachel Schreiber    
222 W Merchandise Mart Plaza    
Chicago, IL  60654    
rachel.schreiber@avaneerhealth.com    
(847) 274-0844

 

Axway - Booth # 1    
Judy Blanchard    
16220 North Scottsdale Road, Suite 500    
Phoenix, AZ  85254     
jblanchard@axway.com    
(602) 418-6611

 

Change Healthcare - Booth # 8    
Katrina Ruff    
100 Airpark Ctr. Drive    
Nashville, TN  37217    
katrina.ruff@changehealthcare.com    
(303) 349-9779

 

Diameter Health - Booth # 15
Josh Salazar    
10 Executive Drive    
Farmington, CT  06032    
jsalazar@diameterhealth.com
(765) 409-4515

 

Edifecs - Booth # 13    
Lauren Saylor    
1756 114th Ave SE    
Bellevue, WA  98004    
lauren.saylor@edifecs.com
(610) 592-4957

 

ELLKAY - Booth # 17
Chris Kasmin    
200 Riverfront Blvd    
Elmwood Park, NJ  07407    
aja.penno@ellkay.com    
(732) 778-9299

 

findhelp - Booth # 11    
Savannah DiMarco    
3429 Executive Center Drive    
Austin, TX  78731    
sdimarco@findhelp.com    
(512) 717-0518

 

IllumiCare - Booth # 2    
G.T. LaBorde    
3800 Colonnade Pkwy, Suite 650    
Birmingham, AL  35243    
gtlaborde@illumicare.com
(205) 719-8595

 

Inovalon
Sarah Fox    
4321 Collington Rd    
Bowie, MD  20716    
sarah.fox@inovalon.com    
(813) 580-5614

 

MediVu - Booth # 19    
Glenn Palmiere    
3903 70th Ave E    
Ellenton, FL  34222    
glenn.palmiere@medivu.com    
(941) 586-1832

 

Office Ally - Booth # 15    
Beth Wolskij    
1300 SE Cardinal Court ,Ste 190    
Vancouver, WA  98683    
Beth.wolskij@officeally.com    
(615) 594-3540

 

Olive - Booth # 12    
John Wessinger    
99 East Main Street     
Columbus, OH  43215  
john.wessinger@oliveai.com    
(651) 308-7407

 

Point-of-Care Partners - Sponsor    
Melissa Bundy    
2406 Pineway Dr    
Richmond, VA  23225    
melissa.bundy@pocp.com    
(404) 245-5240

 

Smart Data Solutions - Booth # 9    
Chuck Rolfsen    
960 Blue Gentian Rd    
Eagan, MN  55121    
crolfsen@sdata.us     
(813) 505-4186

 

Smile CDR - Booth # 10    
Beth Spears    
622 College Street, Suite 401    
Toronto, ON  M6G 1B4    
beth.spears@smilecdr.com
(614) 205-8396 

 

Tata Consultancy Services - Booth # 3    
Anthony Terrafirma    
101 Park Avenue    
New York, NY  10178 
a.terrafirma@tcs.com    
(516) 819-3033

 

The SSI Group - Booth # 5    
Ken Willman    
4721 Morrison Dr    
Mobile, AL  36609    
kenneth.willman@ssigroup.com    
(812) 406-7350

 

Waystar - Sponsor    
Dave Meier    
888 West Market Street
Louisville, KY  40202
David.Meier@waystar.com    
(844) 492-9782

 

Zelis - Booth # 18    
Ceren Kesici    
2 Crossroads Dr    
Bedminster, NJ  07921    
ceren.kesici@zelis.com
(610) 513-5284