Thanks to our 2019 Conference Exhibitors and Sponsors 

Please click on Sponsor Logo to be taken to their website.

ABILITY Network    
Sarah Ratliff
100 North 6th Street, Suite 900A    
Minneapolis, MN  55403
sarah.ratliff@abilitynetwork.com
(813) 580-5614

Availity, LLC    
Amy Johnson
5555 Gate Parkway, Suite 110 
Jacksonville, FL  32256
amy.johnson@availity.com
(904) 538-5632

Axway
Amanda Dziszuk
6811 E. Mayo Blvd., Suite 400
Phoenix, AZ  85054
adziszuk@axway.com
(480) 200-1617

Change Healthcare
Nancy Marino
3055 Lebanon Pike, Suite 1000
Nashville, TN  37124
nmarino@changehealthcare.com
(516) 432-0398

DentalXChange    
LeAnn Morris
17701 Cowan Street
Irvine, CA  92614    
Lmorris@dentalxchange.com    
(949) 212-0337

DrFirst
Tom Strickland
9420 Key West Ave, Suite 101
Rockville, MD  20850
tstrickland@drfirst.com
(904) 994-4449

Edifecs
Diana Tynes
1756 114th Avenue SE
Bellevue, WA  98004
diana.tynes@edifecs.com
(206) 384-3822

EDI Partners    
Frank O'Roark     
2900 Hungary Road, Suite 300    
Richmond, VA  23228    
frank.oroark@edi-partners.com
(804) 677.4383

Experian Health, Inc.    
Beth Wolskij        
720 Cool Springs Blvd, Suite 200    
Franklin, TN  37067 
beth.wolskij@experian.com   
(615) 261-5640

Halfpenny Technologies    
Brian Morgan
960 Harvest Drive    
Blue Bell, PA  19422
bmorgan@halfpenny.com
(610) 277-9100

IBM Watson Health
Anna Gordan
75 Binney St
Cambridge, MA  02142
annagordon@us.ibm.com
(303) 486-6724

Instamed
Andrew Hoffman
1880 John F. Kennedy Blvd., 12th Floor
Philadelphia, PA  19103
andrew.hoffman@instamed.com
(866) 467-8263

Juxly
Howard Follis, MD
425 E McDaniel, Suite 164
Springfield, MO  65806
howard@juxly.com
(417) 766-1250

Point of Care Partners
Jocelyn Keegan
1044 Broadway
Hanover, MA 02339
jocelyn.keegan@pocp.com
(781) 264-1630

Pulse8    
Lauren DiPaul        
175 Admiral Cochrane Dr, Suite 302    
Annapolis, MD  21401  
lauren.dipaul@pulse8.com
(610) 592-4957

Secure Exchange Solutions
Jeff Salmon
9600 Blackwell Road, Suite 250
Rockville, MD  20850
jsalmon@secureexsolutions.com
(703) 884-2900

Smart Data Solutions
Pat Bollom
960 Blue Gentian Road
Eagan, MN  55121
pbollom@sdata.us
(651) 894-6432

The SSI Group, LLC    
Tom Turi        
4721 Morrison Drive    
Mobile, AL  36609  
tom.turi@ssigroup.com 
(251) 421-6795

TIBCO Software, Inc.    
Mallory Tate        
1075 Peachtree Street NE, Ste 1650    
Atlanta, GA  30309    
mtate@tibco.com
(615) 293-6240

UHIN
Spencer Healey
1226 E 6600 S.
Salt Lake City, UT  84121
shealey@uhin.org
(801) 227-9560

Velatura    
Alexandra Hryciuk         
120 W Saginaw St    
East Lansing, MI  48823  alexandra.hryciuk@velatura.org
(313) 539-4986

Vyne    
Christine Alfano    
100 Ashford Center North, Suite 300    
Dunwoody, GA  30338
christine.alfano@vynecorp.com
(770) 551-3203 x. 1224

Zipari
Janelle Taylor
45 Main Street, Suite 406
Brooklyn, NY  11201
janelle@zipari.com
(213) 663-8729